January, 2019
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Family Night Bible Study by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
February, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 05, 2019 06:00pm - 08:00pm
    Family Night Bible Study by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019 07:00pm - 08:00pm
    Baptism Service by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019 08:15am - 09:45am
    Sunday School Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Heritage Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
March, 2019
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday, April 21, 2019 08:15am - 09:45am
    Sunday School Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April, 2019
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 08:15am - 09:45am
    Sunday School Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May, 2019
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - Sunday, June 23, 2019 08:15am - 09:45am
    Sunday School Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
June, 2019
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019 08:15am - 09:45am
    Sunday School Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July, 2019
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019 08:15am - 09:45am
    Sunday School Sunday by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT